I wanted to let everyone know that I will be taking a much needed break from the sewing orders world.  I have been so incredibly blessed by all of my wonderful customers and have created some of my most favorite items yet!  I have recently started back to school and I am overwhelmed with teaching full-time, coming home to be a mommy to 3 yr. old-full-of-energy Maggie Moo, and just being ME! 

I will not be taking orders for a while.  I am *hoping* to reopen for orders and customs in October, but I am not 100% sure I will be ready yet.  I will keep you posted. 

Will I continue sewing?  Yes!!!  In fact, I will be spending my time creating lovies for my home, my Maggie, and me.  I have several projects in limbo that I need to finish.  I will also be getting ready for some CRAZY AWESOME fall Craft Shows that I will build inventory for. 

Thank you to all of you that love my family and my craft.  Your love means more than you will know!  I will continue to update Facebook and this blog as I complete the few last orders on my book…

Until next time…

Alison & M3

