Time for a new sale shirt for the summer!!  Yippee Skippee!!  This adorable popsicle shirt came alive and I love it.  I partnered with LexiLou Design to create this sweet shirt for a giveaway that she is hosting because she reached 1,000 Facebook Fans!!!  Way to go Lexi Lou!!! 

You can check out the giveaway HERE…

While I was creating the shirt, I knew this shirt would be the new sale shirt.  It is too fun and could go with anything.

This shirt is available in girl’s size 2T-5T (if you have an older size request or want a boy version, let me know).  Shirts are available in teal, hot pink, light pink, yellow, or purple.  Fabrics will vary based on what I have available. 

$25.00 shipped to you!

Interested in ordering…shoot me an EMAIL at alihol@hotmail.com.
Production on these shirts will start tomorrow and this shirt will be on sale until July 28th!!!  Grab one while you can!

