I love my lanyards that I make…I do…I just can’t help it!  They are so super cute and super colorful!  They will literally go with any outfit and look very professional!  3 new lanyards went out this week!  One to a customer on Etsy that was super fun to work with and 2 to my BF, Lyndsey, as thank you gifts to the two ladies that mentored her a job interview.  What a neat way to say thank you for their help, especially since she got the JOB!  Way to go Lynds!

Thanks for your orders ladies…Hope you love them!

A TON of keyfobs have gone out this week.  They are a great little gift to say a random thank you or just to look great on your wrist!  I love all the colors that you can make with these!  They are just great!

Thanks to the wonderful ladies that purchased these!  I hope they make your day!!!


