Happy Monday!

Just an FYI – I will be going on a family vacation this week starting Wednesday.  My email access will be limited, so please be patient with me.  Any items purchased and that your interested in will ship out ASAP before Wednesday morning, once payment has been rec’d.

I am so happy to do an update and let you see some of the AMAZING fabrics I have picked up recently and added to my inventory.  I also have several items available right now for immediate shipping, so if your looking for a gift or have never bought yourself something special…now is the time! 

Here are some of the new fabrics I have in stock:
Please note…all fabrics have been added to my Fabric Choices Inventory tab at the top of my blog. 
(Some of the numbers are a little off, but WordPress won’t allow me to change them.)

Now…Onto the for sale and READY TO SHIP (RTS) items…


RTS – Apple a Day keeps the Worms Away Onesie
Size…18 months
$10.00 + $2.00 shipping

RTS – Keyfobs
I have about 10 in stock.  I will be happy to send you individual pictures if your interested…
$6.00 shipped

RTS – Girls and Boys Burpcloths
Several to choose from…
$5.00 + $1.00 shipping each



Thanks for stopping in.  I am wanting to continue to clear out some items and fabric.  If your interested in something, shoot me an email or FB me! 

alihol@hotmail.com

Maggie Moo’s Mom on Facebook

and one last thing…already thinking about an adorable SALE shirt for July!!!  Get excited!

