Remember this post?  Well, I am so thrilled with the way these two shirts came out.  Shana was our winner and she is a Mommy to 3 beautiful children.  She wanted these adorable polkadots on her shirt.  I love how fun and springy it is.  She wrote the following about the lady that she wanted to give the free shirt to…

If I won the give away, I would give a shirt to my on-line buddy, Robin. She is an amazing mother to 21 bio/adopted kids! She spent countless hours chatting with me about foster care adoptions. Now, I have 3 little sweeties tucked in bed asleep.

Sweet, sweet words.  The shirt below is Robin’s finished creations.  It almost brought tears to my eyes when I cut out the 21 for her kids number.  Could you imagine the beautiful woman this lady must be.

I hope both of you ladies love your shirts and wear them with pride!


