This post is soooo o o o FUN!  My sister, Brea, is honestly one of my coolest customers.  She has such a fun personality and usually comes up with cool cat stuff for me to do.  Her youngest son and my sweet nephew, Joshua Tucker, turned one on May 7th.  Brea hosted a super fun family and friends get together on Sunday.
  Brea decided on a farm theme for his birthday party…o what fun!!!

…I will let the pictures tell the story of animals and who was on JT’s Farm…


…birthday boy, JT’s, custom barn shirt…



…big sister, Mary Elizabeth’s, piggie shirt…



…big brother, Isaac’s, cow shirt…



…big brother, Luke’s, donkey shirt…



…big sister, Anna’s, sheep shirt…




I love these shirts…Thanks Brea for your orders!  I love you!

Wondering if these should be the June SALE shirts!!?!  Whatcha think?

