meet my mom…julie…juju

juju is an amazing mother.  She is my best friend and loves me unconditionally.  She has taught me to the the mother that I am today to Maggie.  I love my Mom.  Period.  She is my best.

With Mother’s Day right around the corner, I wanted to do a special giveaway.   You may remember the shirt that I made for my sister, Brea.  She is a Mom to the 5th power and I love that about her.  I want to pass on the Mother’s Day love to someone special.


This giveaway is not all about getting…it is about giving.  If your comment is the winner, you will receive your very own custom made mom shirt AS WELL as a custom mom shirt to give away! 

Here is the skinny and how to enter:

…Leave a comment telling me your favorite memory as a child with your Mom (or a motherly figure)…

…Leave me a comment telling me who you would give the custom shirt to and why…

…Blog, Facebook, Twitt about this giveaway…

…Become a Facebook Fan of Maggie Moo’s Mom here
Leave me a comment if you already are a Facebook Fan!

Please leave me a comment for each thing that you do for this giveaway.

PLEASE keep in mind that I am an equal-opportunity giveaway giver…If you know someone in your life that isn’t a “mom” but has been a motherly figure to you…that totally counts.  Anyone can enter…men, children, pets…etc!  🙂

Comments will close Friday night, April 23rd @ 10 p.m. and a WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER will be announced on Saturday, April 24th.

So remember, you can win a custom MOM shirt and a custom MOM shirt to give away to a special MOM in your life.

Good Luck!

