Yes, I just called my BLOG a SHOP…but honestly, it feels that way.

First of all, THANK YOU to all of my wonderful customers.  I have created some amazing items with plenty more to come over the next couple of weeks and I am so thrilled to work with each of you to create something homemade and unique.

I plan to close the shop on April 1st.  I need time to catch up, enjoy my Spring Break from school, and not sew for a bit.

I will re-open the shop on Monday, April 19th.  At this point, the orders I will be taking will be VERY limited.  I am coming into my busiest season of planning a school Fun Run and Field Days (being a PE Teacher Full-Time) and honestly, I am wiped when I get home.  I am not sure yet if I will be taking only a certain number of orders or what, so I will inform you of that information as it gets closer to time. 

The MOM shirt that my sister owes are a HUGE hit.  I have 6 people on the waiting list and growing.  If you are interested in a MOM shirt, please shoot me an email.  Those that are already on the waiting list, PLEASE be thinking of what color shirt you would like, fabric choices (by using the fabric choice inventory tab at the top), and what size Adult shirt you would need.  Please feel free to email that info at any time.  Production of the MOM shirts will not start until after April 19th, and at this time I can NOT guantee shipping/delivery before Mother’s Day.  I will work very hard, but please be patient.

The sale shirt for April will be the MOM shirt found here in it’s original post.  They will be $25.00 shipped to your door. 

I will also be doing an amazing, AMAZING Giveaway starting on April 19th.  Wanna hint??? 

Let’s see…what else?  O…did you know that I have done approximately 29 Custom Initial Shirts and 18 R is for Bunny Rabbit Shirts...Yippee!!!  That thrills me.  Those shirts are so personal and sweet!  Love them!  They go off sale TONIGHT at midnight so if your interested, but get on it.  I am going to whip up my last ones this week…including one for this little girl…

I love you all.  Thank you for supporting my love and craft…and my family. 

xoxo,
maggie moo’s mom

