…Meet Mandy…
Mandy is one amazing lady.  She wears many hats.  She works for the American Heart Association and actually is my Jump Rope for Heart Coordinator at school.  We met years ago and both dreamed of having a baby.  She watched Maggie grow in my belly as I attempted to jump rope with my students (ha).  She is also married to an awesome guy named Jake.  Jake and Mandy just gave birth to twins…I LOVE TWINS… 

Not only do I love twins, but secretly would love to have twins for my next pregnancy (JuJu-write that down, so just in case it actually happens…I will remember I said I thought it was a good idea at this time of my life!!!)  At any rate, my sis has twin boys and my sis-in-law also has twin boys.  We love twins.  When I heard that Mandy was pregnant…I was basically jumping up and down…then shortly after I heard it was twins…boy/girl twins. 

My hubby, Josh, went to their home and did a maternity shoot in November and then returned today to do their newborn pictures…I am dying to see them.  I wanted to send a little something with him for the babies, so I thought these matching, yet gender-specific initial shirts were perfect.

Congratulations Mandy and Jake on baby Josh and baby Jules.  Love you guys!

