It’s giveaway time my friends!  I am so excited about this too!  I will make this simple and to the point.

A new Maggie Moo’s Mom creation:  A Coffee Cozy.  I love Starbucks (only the hot chocolate though – I need to branch out!!).  This cozy replaces the cardboard holder that they provide you for your cups.  I love the way this turned out and plan to make a few adjustments so that they will work for all sizes of cups.

For this giveaway, you will receive one Coffee Cozy (that you help design) and
a $5.00 Starbucks Gift Card. 

Drink in Style…on me!!

Here’s how to enter:

  • Leave a comment on this post for one entry telling me what your fav drink is at Starbucks.
  • Check out my new Fabric Choices Inventory tab located at the top and leave a comment HERE telling me your top 3 fabric choice numbers are for one entry.
  • Sign up to receive notifications when this blog is updated.  Use the button on the right for one entry.
  • Blog, Facebook, Twitter, or email your buddies about the giveaway for one entry each (just be sure to let me know by sending me a link).
  • Visit my husband’s blog (jdharrisphotography.wordpress.com) and leave a comment there for one entry.
  • Make a Maggie Moo’s Mom purchase (no matter how big or small) for 5 extra entries. 

So you could potientially get 13 opporunities to enter.  Drawing will close on January 18th at Noon CST.  A winner will be announced shortly after that.  Get excited!!! 

(((if you can’t wait and want a Coffee Cozy…they are only $5.00!!! 
you can custom choose your fabric and make it so adorable. )))

