…Happy New Year from Maggie Moo’s Mom…

 

I am so excited about the new year I can barely stand it.  I have been working long and hard to make this blog what I want it to be.  I hope that you will enjoy some of the new changes that are happening.  One of my BIGGEST requests is fabric choice options.  People want to know what they have to choose from…and I don’t blame them.  SO…I now have all of my fabric inventoried and available to be viewed at the top of the blog under the “Fabric Inventory Choices” tab.  All you have to do is click that tab and start drooling.  They are numbered for easy reference.  I will soon have all the webbing color choices on there too so that you can custom create your own key fob!  WHOOT WHOOT!

I have also added a subscribe button to the right.  If you sign up, you will receive an email everytime I update the blog which will keep you up to speed on giveaways, sales, etc. 

Speaking of GIVEAWAYS…I will be starting a giveaway tomorrow, Saturday.  You don’t want to miss it.  Can you say Starbucks???

