I love returning customers.  Nancy contacted me to create two special items for her little sweetie, Lilli and a new friend, Mr. Myles.  I adore Lilli, even though I have never met her.  Josh had the priviliege of photographing Lilli and her Mom and Dad some time ago.  I have created Lilli a shirt since then as well as a custom birthday banner.  When Nancy contacted me…I was so excited!

She wanted a special shirt for Lilli with an “L” on the front and a ladybug on the back.  She also needed a baby gift for a great friend of her’s that is fixing to welcome home a sweet boy named Myles from Ethopia.  She requested the shape of Africa with an “M” in the middle of it.  I love how both these shirts turned out.  Thanks for your continued support Nancy!!!  Hope you love them both!

lilli

lilli2

lilli3

afr1

