This adorable shirt is going to Ms. Brooklyn.  Her awesome mom, Cara, contacted me because

Ms. Brooklyn has a very special birthday coming up! 
She is turning one and Cara wanted me to create her daughter a very special set of shirts.  The first shirt has a huge 1 on the front and one of the cutest penguins I have ever created on the back.  I love it.  Cara said that Brooklyn loved penguins right now!  So sweet!

DSC04551

DSC04552

DSC04555

The second shirt is has a sweet patch on it from the wonderful Etsy seller, charapennywhistle.   This seller creates these awesome date patches that are so sweet and is fab-ou-oulous to work with.  This one has Ms. Brooklyn’s birthday circled on it and I backed it with some fabric for some extra sweetness!

 DSC04556

DSC04558

Thanks so much for your order Cara!  I can’t believe that little Brooklyn is almost one already!!!

