bugshirt

…Sweet Brooklyn in her Parker the Girlie VW Shirt…

(This sweet shirt was created before little Brooklyn had made her appearance in this world.  How awesome is it to know that she can fit into it now.  I absolutely loved working with her mommy to create this for her!!  Thanks Cara!)

monster-truck-2_edited-1

Meet Waytt and Lily…adorable twins whose Mom I limked up with through another blog.  Crazy how this blog world works.  Kristen is one amazing woman.  Her husband, Ryan, lost his battle with CF about 9 months ago.  I have followed her journey and she has walked with me through my healing of Josh being sick.  Her sweet children needed a Maggie Moo Original, so I made that happen.  They loved them.  I love that I have been able to pray for someone that I don’t even know and watch her grow through Lord because of her strong faith.  Thanks for the awesome pictures Kristen!

love-3_edited-1

