Sweet Parker! 

You may remember hearing of Parker quite often on this blog.  His mom, Erica, has become one of my very best customers.  Parker and his sister, Jaz, are two beautiful children who just happen to have a beautiful mom that is a photographer!  Erica contacted me and asked if I would be willing to make Parker his very own #3 birthday shirt.  Of Course! 
I LOVE THIS SHIRT!

This is for sure one of my favorite shirts to date.  Erica just requested a number 3 on the front for his 3rd birthday and then had a special request for the back.  She is redoing Parker’s room in robots (how cool is that) and wondered if I could tuck a sweet little robot on the back of the shirt as an added surprise!  I LOVE the robot so much…Maggie will be getting a girlie robot soon!  🙂

Thanks so much for another order Erica!  I absolutely love working with you!  Happy Birthday to Parker and I can’t wait to see pictures!

dsc04060

dsc04063

dsc04064

dsc04066

dsc04068

