This next set of November Customs is for Lesley T.  She contacted me for a November number for two owl shirts.  She has a little boy, Landon, and is expecting (congratulations again!) a little sweet girl in January.

She loves my owls and since she was also a member of the sorority that LOVES owls, this was right up her alley.  She asked me to make them somewhat coordinate and I just love them both. 

The little girl shirt ALMOST makes me want to have another baby.  The girlie owl is on a 0-3 month Gerber onesie and it is TINY!  I remember Maggie fitting in Preemie clothes when she was first born.  It is weird to do laundry and see how tiny her clothes still are, but then to realize that she was in TINY clothes…makes me sad.  I love both of these shirts and I hope that big brother to be Landon and the little owlie on the way love them as well!

dsc03949

dsc03947

dsc03944

Thanks so much Lesley!  Good luck with the rest of your pregnancy!

