…Erin contacted me back in July to see if I would be willing to create some custom shirts for her for Christmas presents.  Five shirts.  I gladly agreed as she gave me a ton of notice, was very detailed in what she wanted, etc.  She said it perfect…My nieces and nephews have enough toys and “stuff”…they would love a Maggie Moo Original.  This was so much fun.  To watch a shirt literally come to life is an amazing thing.

The first one is Parker the VW with Surfboard on top…

dsc03928

dsc03929

The next one is Edna, Thelma, and Louise…

dsc03924

dsc03918

dsc03926

I love the way that Edna looks in this one.  I am in love with Sandi Henderson fabrics right now…

Next is Lilly the Giant Flower…

dsc03920

Next is Luke the Owl…

dsc03921

dsc03923

dsc03922

Last is CoCo the Cupcake…

dsc03915

Love the buttons…of course!

Thanks so much for your orders Erin.  I can’t wait to hear what your nieces and nephews think of them.

