This next November set of customs is for Beckie K. and her two kiddos, Brodie and Julia.

She wanted their names on a shirt in some super funky patterned fabric with a “Maggie Moo’s Mom” flair. I loved the idea. It was so much fun cutting into all those fabrics and then placing them together to come up with a great creation!

It is such a GREAT feeling when I receive emails telling me how much someone loved their order. I dropped this order off yesterday with Beckie at her work. I seriously thought she was going to pee her pants, so was so excited! It thrilled my heart. I know that her kiddos are going to look great in the shirts and to know that she was so excited about giving the shirts to them, made me so happy.

brodie-11

brodie-2

julia-1

julia-2

Thanks so much for your orders, Beckie. I hope that you love them and that the kids think they are the best!

