…I ABSOLUTELY love this shirt. Of course I do because it is birdies. I just love how the birdies look like friends playing the in the fall leaves. I “met” Nancy through my husband, Josh. You see, Josh, did some family photos for Lilli and her mom and daddy a couple of weekends ago. The pictures are out of this world!

They are an absolutely BEAUTIFUL family…with a beautiful little girl. I could see Maggie and Lilli being big buddies. Lilli’s mommy, Nancy, got a November number because she wanted a sweet shirt for Lilli. How cool is it that yesterday morning I shipped out her adorable birdie shirt and her CD packed full of de-li-c-ious pictures of her family from my hubby.

img_6854

img_6851

I love that we both have our crafts. It is so cool when someone loves them both!
Thanks so much for your order Nancy. Hope you love the shirt and I am sure Lilli will look adorable in it!

