This is a sweet baby set that was ordered by Angel A.  She wanted to get her step-sister something that all matched.  This set included a baby blanket, two burp cloths with personalization, and a matching bib.  I love the apples and pears fabric. 

This shirt is for Mr. Zack.  Angel A. also ordered this one and apparently Zach loves it.  I loved this chocolate brown shirt and I think that the Z just pops on it!

Thanks so much for your business Angel!

 

This next order was so fun to create.  It was for Whitney B.  The top set is for her sister-in-law that is expecting their third child, but first boy.  I found out they were Clemson Tiger fans and ran with that idea.  This tiger shirt is one of my new favorite creations.  It just looks so cool…even cooler in person!

This bottom order was also for Whitney.  She is pregnant and expecting her first child coming in January.  They decided not to find out the sex of the baby so she wanted something more neutral.  She knew she wanted an owl, but left the rest up to me.

Thanks so much for your orders Whitney!  I hope you both love them!

