Tomorrow is going to ROCK.

I was invited by Sally of Polka Dot Market to be apart of her Summer Show.  I have never done anything like this before, but I am really excited.

I, honestly, don’t care if I sell one thing…I am just proud that I made all this stuff.  It may not look like much, but those burp cloths are out of this world.

I have been working on a few new designs…the guitar is one of my new favorites.  My dad loves guitars…always has.  I remember as a child hearing him play his guitar from all over the house  and he would make such wonderful music with it.  The other day I asked dad if he wanted me to make him a shirt.  He replied with…Sure, make me one with a guitar on it!  We were joking, but I thought more and more about it and thought that it would be cool for dad to see a guitar shirt and know that it was because of him. 

Love you Poppy Eddie.

Hope to see all of you tomorrow.  If you forgot to email me for your invitation, just shoot me an email.  I will have email with me all day.  From 10-1 in Hendersonville. 

Hope you love the new designs and work!  Have a great Saturday!

