This adorable onesie is going to Angie, whom I originally met off of Etsy and through my sister, Brea’s, consignment sale.  Later I found out that her cousin is a great friend of my sister’s and also a great photographer here locally.  Angie is the owner of MAE2075 from Etsy.com and she makes the most adorable clippies for Maggie.  She uses lots of felt and hand creates some adorable designs.  Maggie wears one of her clippies, pretty much, everyday.  We have two flowers, turtle, two birdies, ice cream cone, and a cupcake.  I love them all.  You must go check out her spot on Etsy if you have a little sweetie!

Angie ordered this sweet onesie from me for one of her co-workers.  She said she would love for me to do a train onesie.  I think it turned out super sweet!  I used lots of Amy Butler fabrics, felt, and 8 buttons to make the train come to life.

Thanks for your order, Angie!  I am glad that I found you and your clippies. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

