Those were the words that I heard today that meant so much to me.  I have been a PE teacher for going on 6 years now and loved every minute of it.  I have heard many wonderful comments from children throughout my career.  Some children will tell you anything you want to know…that can be a funny thing!

I started sewing because I needed to release some stress while my husband and love, Josh, was recovering from going into Cardiac Arrest when our sweet Maggie was only 6 days old.  I figured sewing beautiful things for Maggie would be a great hobby for me.  I love every single minute of it.  It has been a great blessing in my life.  To know that children are getting really sweet and most-of-the-time cool stuff made by ME is surreal. 

Thank you for coming into this world of adventure with me.  And to you I say, thank you for loving me.

