I created this sweet shirt for my sister, Brea.  I adore her.  She recently sold her a.m.a.z.i.n.g. children’s consignment sale to start a new journey in life.  She now works for an amazing Children’s Clothing Company, Matilda Jane Clothing.  She is a trunkkeeper and is ROCKIN’ it.  I wanted her to have a custom shirt to sport her first week of kick-off.  I saw a picture of her wearing it and it looked adorable!

So proud of you sister!  Love you!


The MOM to the 2nd power shirt and keyfob headed to Jennifer T. in TN.  I hope you love it Jennifer and sorry for the bad lighting of the picture.  Classic case of a quick pic just to ship! 


My sweet niece, Mary Elizabeth, turned 4 last Sunday.  She needed a custom shirt from Aunt Alie.  Mary is so fun, funky, and spunky.  I love her truly and couldn’t imagine Brea’s family without her in it.  She also happens to be my Maggie’s BF.  Maggie adores her.  period.  If you are around sweet Mary for longer than a minute, you will understand.  She is awesome with a capital A.  Love you Mary!  Happy Birthday Sweet Girl!


And last but not least…A sweet number 4 shirt for my own Maggie Moo.  She LOVES blue.  Period.  If anything in her drawers is clean and it is blue, that is what she wears.  She colors in blue.  She wants a blue cup.  She eats on blue plates, with blue utensils, and loves blue balloons.  You get the idea.  I love this sweet shirt.  I still can’t believe my baby is 4.  Where has time gone?!

